Hetton Lyons Primary School Chair of Local Board: Helen Lawrence

To see Hetton Lyons Primary Schools Local Body please click here.

Balmoral Learning Trust’s governance structure follows Government guidance. It consists of 5 Members, 9 Directors and a local board  for each school/academy.

The Trust is governed by people in our local communities who have and continue to make a significant impact on the lives of young people.

Our Board of Directors and Local Governors are ambitious for all children and young people and infused with a passion for education and a commitment to continuous school improvement which enables the best possible outcomes.

Please visit Balmoral Learning Trust for more information on Governance.