Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.


Leadership Team

Headteacher:                         Mrs Bell

Deputy Headteacher          Miss Wilson


                Teaching Staff                 

Reception Team

Mrs Richards      Class R1                 

Miss Latimer       Class R2

Mrs Reay    Mrs Murphy    Mrs Whittle


Key Stage One Team

Miss Parkin                                       Class 1P

Mrs Pauc                                           Class 1Pa


Mrs Ryder                                          Class 2R

Mrs Barrow                                        Class 2B



Key Stage Two Team

Mrs Nicholl                                        Class 3N

Mrs Ashman/Mrs Cardy              Class 3C/A


Mrs Gibson                                         Class 4G

Mrs Robinson                                    Class 4R 

Mr Sainthouse                                   Class 4S


Miss Staward                                      Class 5S

Mrs Richardson/Mrs Houghton  Class 5R/H



Miss Roberts                                   Class 6Ro

Mrs Etherington                             Class 6E

Miss Raine                                        Class 6R


Mrs Smith                                    Music Teacher

Mr Marsh                                     Sport Leader


Last update: 2018-12-19


 Office Admin Team

Business Manager: Mrs Colwell

School Administrator: Mrs Douglas

School Admin Assistant: Miss Dickinson


Learning Support Team

Mrs Wardle               Mrs McIntosh

Mrs James                Mrs McCulloch                  

Mrs Reay                    Mrs Graham                     

Mrs McIntosh           Ms Smith

Mrs Smith                  Ms Wilson

Miss Stevens            Mrs Cook

Mrs Scott                    Mrs Lawson



Lunchtime Supervisory Team

Senior Midday SupervisorMrs Nelson

Midday Supervisors:        

                               Mrs Lewis

                                         Mrs Wilkinson

                                         Mrs Armstrong

                                         Mrs Wilson

                                         Mrs Ward

                                         Mrs Winter

                                         Mrs Swift



Premises Team            

            Site Supervisor:  Mr Wardle

Cleaning Team

                                               Mrs Harvey

                                               Miss Wilson

                                               Miss Rowland

                                               Mrs Winter

IT Support Team

Mr McGreevy

Mr Barker